Reflection Time

As I surpass the halfway point of my trip, I decided to write a reflection piece on Forever En Route. In this piece, I highlight a few of the challenges I’ve faced, insight on other solo female travelers I’ve met, and a handful of life takeaways I’ve learned through traveling.

To read more, wander on over the Traveling Solo Dolo page and you’ll find my reflection piece, Come meet me half way.

Also, I’m always looking for ways to improve my blog, writing, images, content, etc. Any and all feedback is encouraged and welcomed!

Thanks fam!

– AM

Leave a Reply

