Gettin’ groovy abroad

You enter a new reality when you are traveling. What better way to do that than playing some jams that allow you to radiate positive vibes!

Almost every time I plan a big trip, I always put together a playlist. Since I’m “old school” with my iPod Classic, I typically will download the playlist onto that. If not, I want the playlist to be as accessible as possible through different apps. The two music platforms I use the most are Spotify and SoundCloud.

Below are a few of the songs I have on my European Trip playlist! There are waaaay too many to choose from, but I think this gives a good synopsis of what’s included on the playlist.

These songs allow me to be mindful and present, lift me up when I’m feeling homesick, and give me all the feels.

 

2 thoughts on “Gettin’ groovy abroad

Leave a Reply

